Home » nomads » Here it is!

Here it is!

Welcome to my new online home! This- blogging- is a brand new adventure for me. I’d say what started it all was being accepted to an online graduate program last August. My first thought after being super excited was wait, school online– what am I thinking!? I attempted one online class in my undergrad, and I very clearly remember withdrawing from that course fairly promptly after its start. Now, into my second semester of grad school (again, all online!) I’m embracing the Internet like never before. Here, I hope to share my work and progression as an artist and currently a student of art education, my constant attempts at being a crafter and cook (that one is a special work in progress…) and sometimes, I hope to share things just because I’m me, a simple southern girl.

One thought on “Here it is!

Leave a Reply

